01493 412199
T: 01493 412199
E: office@eeegr.com


We would like to invite all members to the EEEGR Annual General Meeting 2017 which will take place at 3pm on 13 October 2017 at the Imperial Hotel, 13-15 North Drive, Great Yarmouth, NR30 1EQ.

This event is free to attend and it will provide members with an update on EEEGR activities over the past 12 months along with the announcement of the board election results and EEEGR accounts.

Timetable for the day:

15:00 – 15:15: Registration
15:15 – 17:00: 2017 EEEGR AGM (EEEGR presentation, Board Election results, EEEGR accounts)
17:00 – 17:30:  Networking
17:30: Event ends

To register your attendance please complete the booking form on the Events page.